• The Pastoral Council is an Advisory Body to the Pastor on issues relating to the Parish Community, the Archdiocese and the Universal Church.  The Pastor, in consultation with the Pastoral Council, develops the vision for the Parish Community.  Parishioners who are interested in serving as at-large members participate in an application and discernment process, prior to appointment by the Pastor.
    2019-2020 Members
    Sheryl Alzona, Chairperson
    Karen Genne, Vice-Chairperson
    John Kanaley, Secretary
    Shana Altomare
    Jay Butterfield
    Susan Cantwell
    Jessie Dunn
    Jutta Fischenich
    Tom Keep
    Erika Shepler
    Kerry Edwards, Liturgy Coordinator
    James Hallissy, Finance Council Chairperson
    Fr. Vivian Ben Lima, ex officio
    Deacon Brian Conroy, ex officio
    Mary Beth Lutz, ex officio
    Rosemary McLarty, ex officio
    Dr. Ross Porter, ex officio 
    To contact the Pastoral Council via email click HERE  Or call 818.340.6020 x3022.